Holiday Weather

Basco: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Basco

The latest and today's weather in Basco, Philippines updated regularly

Sunday 26 April
01:13 GMT | 09:13 PHT
+8h

Last updated:

25 Apr
UK Time: 05:52 BST
Local Time: 12:52 PHT
84°F (29°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:27
  • Sunset 18:13
  • Moonrise 10:07
  • Moonset 23:26
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Humidity: 62%
Dew Point: 73°F (23°C)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Average for April 80°F (27°C)
View by:
  • Flag of PhilippinesSavidug 78°F (26°C) 11 miles 18 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: