Barz: Live Weather

Live weather in Barz

The latest and today's weather in Barz, Iran updated regularly

Sunday 20 May
21:30 GMT | 02:00 +0430
+4:30h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 22:30 BST
Local Time: 02:00 +0430
Partly Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 20:13
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 14h 2m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of IranRamsar Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
  • Flag of IranAfih Clear 50°F (10°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: