Bari: Live Weather

Live weather in Bari

The latest and today's weather in Bari, Italy updated regularly

Sunday 18 February
23:52 GMT | 00:52 CET
+1h

Last updated:

18 Feb
UK Time: 23:06 GMT
Local Time: 00:06 CET
Partly Cloudy w/ Showers
50°F (10°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
Average for February 47°F (9°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th February in Bari

Average High 54°F (12°C)
Record High 140°F (60°C) (2013)
Average Low 37°F (3°C)
  • Flag of ItalyModugno Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 50°F (10°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of ItalyLoseto Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 48°F (9°C) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of ItalyBitetto Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 48°F (9°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of ItalyPuglia Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 48°F (9°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of ItalyAlberobello Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of ItalyBanzi Showers 48°F (9°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of ItalyBrindisi Clear 54°F (12°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of ItalyAccio Showers 41°F (5°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of ItalyManduria Showers 52°F (11°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of ItalyFoggia Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of ItalySenise Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of ItalyPanni Fog 37°F (3°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyLucera Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalySanza Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of GreeceIonian islands Showers 52°F (11°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of ItalyAradeo Partly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of ItalyAlezio Partly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: