Baranof: Live Weather

Live weather in Baranof

The latest and today's weather in Baranof, USA updated regularly

Thursday 29 June
05:38 GMT | 21:38 AKDT
-8h

Last updated:

29 Jun
UK Time: 06:38 BST
Local Time: 21:38 AKDT
Mostly Cloudy
13°C (55°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 14:00
  • Sunset 14:00
Temp feels like: 16°C (61°F)
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USACannery Cloudy 14°C (57°F) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of USAFunter Cloudy 16°C (61°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAThane Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAJuneau Cloudy 18°C (64°F) 85 miles 137 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: