Bantry: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Bantry

The latest and today's weather in Bantry, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 28 July
15:21 GMT | 10:21 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

28 Jul
UK Time: 13:06 BST
Local Time: 07:06 CDT
19°C (66°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 21:25
  • Moonrise 18:58
  • Moonset 03:25
Temp feels like: 19°C (66°F)
Humidity: 88%
Dew Point: 15°C (59°F)
Pressure: 29.56" (1001 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOmemee 18°C (64°F) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of USASurrey 19°C (66°F) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of USAAylmer 19°C (66°F) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USAGrano 18°C (64°F) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USAAurelia 18°C (64°F) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CanadaNinga 22°C (71°F) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USADouglas 17°C (62°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USACoulee 18°C (64°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USAGarske 20°C (68°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAKeith 19°C (66°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USATokio 20°C (68°F) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USACrary 20°C (68°F) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: