Balkan: Live Weather

Live weather in Balkan

The latest and today's weather in Balkan, USA updated regularly

Monday 19 February
09:47 GMT | 04:47 EST
-5h

Last updated:

19 Feb
UK Time: 09:41 GMT
Local Time: 04:41 EST
Showers
48°F (9°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAlger Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USABulan Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USAWhick Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USATacoma Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USACamp Creek Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USABatley Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAAldenwood Park Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USACantrell (historical) Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USACarmol Showers 50°F (10°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USAAlbia Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USAYorktown Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USACarbo Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAWait Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAYosemite Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USAWellsville Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAAgawam Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USABug Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAAaron Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAKona Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USAAsheville Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: