Holiday Weather

Bag: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Bag

The latest and today's weather in Bag, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Wednesday 27 May
13:51 GMT | 15:51 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 14:51 BST
Local Time: 15:51 CEST
55°F (13°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:10
  • Sunset 20:17
  • Moonrise 14:06
  • Moonset 01:57
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 8h 58m
Humidity: 58%
Dew Point: 41°F (5°C)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo 55°F (13°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaKoto 55°F (13°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaFocaci 60°F (16°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje 71°F (22°C) 59 miles 96 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjogorje 71°F (22°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaKik 60°F (16°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPrnici 71°F (22°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBanja Luka 60°F (16°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska voda 73°F (23°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska 71°F (22°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVrcani 73°F (23°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDuba 71°F (22°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSlano 71°F (22°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit 73°F (23°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLopud Island 71°F (22°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMljet 73°F (23°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik 71°F (22°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMlini 71°F (22°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrac 73°F (23°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat 71°F (22°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: