Avignon: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Avignon is forecast to be 23rd June at 38°C (100°F) and the warmest night on 23rd June at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 33°C (91°F) . The average for June is 21°C (70°F) in Avignon.

  • Sun 18 Jun
  • Mon 19 Jun
  • Tue 20 Jun
  • Wed 21 Jun
  • Thu 22 Jun
  • Fri 23 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 38°C (100°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 24 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 37°C (99°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 25 Jun Hot 35°C (95°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun Intermittent Clouds 34°C (93°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun Partly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    SW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    S 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    NNW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 9 Jul Mostly Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 10 Jul Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 11 Jul Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 12 Jul Thunder Storms 33°C (91°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 13 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 14 Jul Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 15 Jul Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 16 Jul Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 22nd Jun : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 34°C
    (93°F)
  • 18:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Fri 23rd Jun : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 15:00 38°C
    (100°F)
  • 18:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 21:00 32°C
    (90°F)

Sat 24th Jun : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 9:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 12:00 35°C
    (95°F)
  • 15:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 18:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 21:00 31°C
    (88°F)

Sun 25th Jun : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C
    (95°F)
  • 18:00 34°C
    (93°F)
  • 21:00 29°C
    (84°F)

Mon 26th Jun : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C
    (82°F)

Tue 27th Jun : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Wed 28th Jun : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Thu 29th Jun : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Fri 30th Jun : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Sat 1st Jul : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Sun 2nd Jul : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Avignon Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 22 Jun
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 23 Jun
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 38°C (100°F)
  • 18:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 21:00 32°C (90°F)
  • Sat 24 Jun
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 18:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Sun 25 Jun
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: