Avignon: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Avignon is forecast to be 28th January at 14°C (57°F) and the warmest night on 30th January at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 9°C (48°F) and there will be 11 days of sunshine . The average for January is 6°C (43°F) in Avignon.

  • Sun 15 Jan
  • Mon 16 Jan
  • Tue 17 Jan 3°C (37°F)
    N 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 18 Jan 5°C (41°F)
    NNO 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Thu 19 Jan 7°C (45°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 20 Jan 7°C (45°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sat 21 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Sun 22 Jan 8°C (46°F)
    NNO 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 23 Jan 7°C (45°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Tue 24 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan 11°C (52°F)
    SE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan 11°C (52°F)
    NNO 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan 10°C (50°F)
    NNO 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan 14°C (57°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan 13°C (55°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb 11°C (52°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb 10°C (50°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb 10°C (50°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb 10°C (50°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb 10°C (50°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)

Tue 17th Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 12:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 15:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C
    (32°F)

Wed 18th Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 12:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 15:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 18:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C
    (30°F)

Thu 19th Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C
    (23°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 12:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C
    (28°F)

Fri 20th Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C
    (30°F)

Sat 21st Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C
    (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 21:00 1°C
    (34°F)

Sun 22nd Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 9:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 12:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 21:00 1°C
    (34°F)

Mon 23rd Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C
    (27°F)
  • 9:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 12:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C
    (36°F)

Tue 24th Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C
    (28°F)
  • 9:00 1°C
    (34°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C
    (37°F)

Wed 25th Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 6:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Thu 26th Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 0°C
    (32°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Fri 27th Jan : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Avignon Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 17 Jan
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Wed 18 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Thu 19 Jan
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Fri 20 Jan
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sat 21 Jan
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sun 22 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Mon 23 Jan
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Tue 24 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: