Avignon: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Avignon is forecast to be 27th August at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on 30th August at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 31°C (88°F) . The average for August is 24°C (75°F) in Avignon.

  • Sun 13 Aug
  • Mon 14 Aug
  • Tue 15 Aug
  • Wed 16 Aug
  • Thu 17 Aug
  • Fri 18 Aug
  • Sat 19 Aug Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    NNW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 20 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NNW 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 21 Aug Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    N 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 22 Aug Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    S 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 23 Aug Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 24 Aug Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug Mostly Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NNE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 1 Sep Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 2 Sep Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 3 Sep Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 4 Sep Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 5 Sep Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 6 Sep Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 7 Sep Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 8 Sep Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 9 Sep Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 10 Sep Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 11 Sep Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Fri 18th Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Sat 19th Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Sun 20th Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Mon 21st Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Tue 22nd Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Wed 23rd Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Thu 24th Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Fri 25th Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sat 26th Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sun 27th Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C
    (90°F)
  • 21:00 27°C
    (81°F)

Mon 28th Aug : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Avignon Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 18 Aug
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 19 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sun 20 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: