Avignon: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Avignon is forecast to be 21st April at 82°F (28°C) and the warmest night on 23rd April at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 73°F (23°C) . The average for April is 55°F (13°C) in Avignon.

  • Sun 15 Apr
  • Mon 16 Apr
  • Tue 17 Apr
  • Wed 18 Apr
  • Thu 19 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 21 Apr Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 22 Apr Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C)
    S 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 23 Apr Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 24 Apr Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 25 Apr Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 26 Apr Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)
    NNW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    NNW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr Rain 73°F (23°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 1 May Rain 68°F (20°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 2 May Rain 64°F (18°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 3 May Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 4 May Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 5 May Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 6 May Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 7 May Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 8 May Cloudy 72°F (22°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 9 May Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 10 May Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 11 May Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 12 May Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 13 May Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)

Fri 20th Apr : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sat 21st Apr : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Sun 22nd Apr : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Mon 23rd Apr : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Tue 24th Apr : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Wed 25th Apr : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Thu 26th Apr : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Fri 27th Apr : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sat 28th Apr : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sun 29th Apr : Avignon Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Avignon Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 20 Apr
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sat 21 Apr
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: