Atharan Hazari: Live Weather

Live weather in Atharan Hazari

The latest and today's weather in Atharan Hazari, Pakistan updated regularly

Thursday 23 November
21:56 GMT | 02:56 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

23 Nov
UK Time: 21:41 GMT
Local Time: 02:41 PKT
Clear
14°C (57°F)
  • Sunrise 06:46
  • Sunset 17:10
Temp feels like: 17°C (63°F)
Length of Day: 10h 24m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PakistanAda Clear 12°C (54°F) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of PakistanAubal Clear 13°C (55°F) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of PakistanFaisalabad Clear 11°C (52°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of PakistanMultan Overcast 13°C (55°F) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of PakistanAjnala Mostly Clear 10°C (50°F) 81 miles 130 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: