Holiday Weather

Assumption: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Assumption

The latest and today's weather in Assumption, USA updated regularly

Saturday 25 April
21:44 GMT | 17:44 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

25 Apr
UK Time: 21:07 BST
Local Time: 16:07 EDT
46°F (8°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Sunset 20:27
  • Moonrise 12:39
  • Moonset 02:11
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Humidity: 61%
Dew Point: 28°F (-2°C)
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
  • Flag of USAAdams Ridge 46°F (8°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of USAPioneer 46°F (8°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of USAAnn Arbor 50°F (10°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAIler 48°F (9°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of USADetroit 51°F (11°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAHodunk 46°F (8°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAStroh 44°F (7°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of USAAltona 44°F (7°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAAri 44°F (7°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USAAndersonville 53°F (12°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USARivare 44°F (7°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USAAssyria 48°F (9°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USATocsin 44°F (7°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAShaytown 51°F (11°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USALehmkuhl Landing 46°F (8°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAAdario 50°F (10°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAAmoy 50°F (10°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAKalamazoo 48°F (9°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USAAntiville 44°F (7°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of USAOshtemo 48°F (9°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: