Ashland: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Ashland

The latest and today's weather in Ashland, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 5 August
10:26 GMT | 05:26 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

5 Aug
UK Time: 11:02 BST
Local Time: 05:02 CDT
21°C (69°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 20:15
  • Moonrise 23:42
  • Moonset 12:13
Temp feels like: 21°C (69°F)
Humidity: 93%
Dew Point: 19°C (67°F)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for August 25°C (77°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAHarg 21°C (69°F) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of U.S. Virgin IslandsSt. Thomas 22°C (71°F) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of USAWestphalia 21°C (69°F) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of USAAud 21°C (69°F) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of USAArgyle 21°C (69°F) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of USARyors 21°C (69°F) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USAHarkes 21°C (69°F) 41 miles 67 km
  • Flag of USAHermann 21°C (69°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAFowkes 21°C (69°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of USAFarber 21°C (69°F) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USATackner 20°C (68°F) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USASteelville 21°C (69°F) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of USASalt River 20°C (68°F) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAAnutt 21°C (69°F) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAFirma 23°C (73°F) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAMozier 21°C (69°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USAMinke 24°C (75°F) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USALoehr 24°C (75°F) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAYarrow 18°C (64°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USALeopolis (historical) 20°C (68°F) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: