Ashdod: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Ashdod

The latest and today's weather in Ashdod, USA updated regularly

Friday 4 September
14:29 GMT | 10:29 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

4 Sep
UK Time: 08:27 BST
Local Time: 03:27 EDT
21°C (69°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 19:12
  • Moonrise 23:15
  • Moonset 12:55
Temp feels like: 21°C (69°F)
Humidity: 90%
Dew Point: 21°C (70°F)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: