Ashaki: Live Weather

Live weather in Ashaki

The latest and today's weather in Ashaki, Pakistan updated regularly

Sunday 22 April
04:27 GMT | 09:27 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 05:27 BST
Local Time: 09:27 PKT
Sunny
79°F (26°C)
  • Sunrise 05:42
  • Sunset 18:53
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 13h 11m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for April 72°F (22°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PakistanAbak Sunny 55°F (13°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of PakistanAyaz Sunny 66°F (19°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanKhargosh Sunny 54°F (12°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of PakistanAdhin Sunny 70°F (21°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanSultani Sunny 48°F (9°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: