Holiday Weather

Arlington Heights: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Arlington Heights

The latest and today's weather in Arlington Heights, USA updated regularly

Friday 29 May
10:14 GMT | 06:14 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

29 May
UK Time: 04:56 BST
Local Time: 23:56 EDT
68°F (20°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:12
  • Sunset 20:11
  • Moonrise 15:15
  • Moonset 02:29
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Humidity: 60%
Dew Point: 59°F (15°C)
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: