Arkdale: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Arkdale

The latest and today's weather in Arkdale, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 4 August
21:56 GMT | 16:56 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

4 Aug
UK Time: 15:47 BST
Local Time: 09:47 CDT
20°C (68°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:50
  • Sunset 20:19
  • Moonrise 22:50
  • Moonset 10:57
Temp feels like: 20°C (68°F)
Humidity: 73%
Dew Point: 11°C (52°F)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USANecedah 26°C (78°F) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of USAKellner 25°C (77°F) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of USAAlmond 26°C (78°F) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USADenzer 26°C (78°F) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USABevent 23°C (73°F) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAPiacenza 26°C (78°F) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USAArena 26°C (78°F) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USAHixton 27°C (80°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAMadison 26°C (78°F) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USALuco 27°C (80°F) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USANasbro 24°C (75°F) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAAdams Beach 25°C (77°F) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAArtesia Beach 26°C (78°F) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USADarboy 24°C (75°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USARodell 25°C (77°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USALunds 25°C (77°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAChicago Corners 25°C (77°F) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAZachow 24°C (75°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USASlinger 25°C (77°F) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: