Holiday Weather

Arifwala: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Arifwala

The latest and today's weather in Arifwala, Pakistan updated regularly

Thursday 28 May
11:56 GMT | 16:56 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

28 May
UK Time: 12:10 BST
Local Time: 16:10 PKT
104°F (40°C)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:14
  • Sunset 19:05
  • Moonrise 14:17
  • Moonset 01:47
Temp feels like: 105°F (40°C)
Length of Day: 10h 14m
Humidity: 23%
Dew Point: 59°F (15°C)
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
  • Flag of PakistanAlma 104°F (40°C) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of PakistanAwiwala 104°F (40°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of PakistanArabi 104°F (40°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of PakistanMultan 104°F (40°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of PakistanAliwah 104°F (40°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of PakistanShahkot 104°F (40°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of PakistanAjram 104°F (40°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: