Holiday Weather

Arenal: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Arenal

The latest and today's weather in Arenal, Costa Rica updated regularly

Saturday 25 April
19:46 GMT | 13:46 CST
-6h

Last updated:

25 Apr
UK Time: 19:24 BST
Local Time: 12:24 CST
93°F (34°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:26
  • Sunset 17:53
  • Moonrise 11:30
  • Moonset 18:00
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 11h 31m
Humidity: 32%
Dew Point: 59°F (15°C)
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:

Historic Temperatures for 25th April in Arenal

Average High 91°F (33°C)
Record High 99°F (37°C) (2013)
Average Low 77°F (25°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (2013)
  • Flag of Costa RicaNuevo Colon 93°F (34°C) 10 miles 15 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaChira 93°F (34°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaTamarindo 93°F (34°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaUvita 93°F (34°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaHotel 93°F (34°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaCarrillo 93°F (34°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaPavones 93°F (34°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaCongo 93°F (34°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaAranjuez 82°F (28°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaAranjuecito 82°F (28°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaPuntarenas 82°F (28°C) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaArancibia 82°F (28°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaGuadalupe 82°F (28°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaJaco 82°F (28°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaCallao 82°F (28°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaArgentina 82°F (28°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: