Aqua: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Aqua

The latest and today's weather in Aqua, USA updated regularly

Thursday 30 June
12:07 GMT | 08:07 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

30 Jun
UK Time: 13:07 BST
Local Time: 08:07 EDT
14°C (57°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 20:42
  • Moonrise 02:42
  • Moonset 16:36
Temp feels like: 14°C (57°F)
Length of Day: 14h 56m
Humidity: 87%
Dew Point: 13°C (56°F)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: