Apple Ridge: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Apple Ridge

The latest and today's weather in Apple Ridge, USA updated regularly

Thursday 3 September
08:51 GMT | 04:51 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

3 Sep
UK Time: 05:32 BST
Local Time: 00:32 EDT
17°C (62°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:59
  • Sunset 19:51
  • Moonrise 23:25
  • Moonset 12:25
Temp feels like: 17°C (62°F)
Humidity: 100%
Dew Point: 17°C (62°F)
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: