Apple Creek: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Apple Creek

The latest and today's weather in Apple Creek, USA updated regularly

Saturday 29 August
12:36 GMT | 07:36 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

29 Aug
UK Time: 09:47 BST
Local Time: 03:47 CDT
21°C (69°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 19:32
  • Moonrise 19:29
  • Moonset 06:11
Temp feels like: 21°C (69°F)
Humidity: 90%
Dew Point: 19°C (66°F)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAnna 18°C (64°F) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USATamms 19°C (66°F) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of USAPyatts 18°C (64°F) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of USATimmons 20°C (68°F) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USAGroat 20°C (68°F) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USANoxall 20°C (68°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USAAllens Spring 22°C (71°F) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USAJulien Hill 18°C (64°F) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAOates 19°C (66°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAAffton 20°C (68°F) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of USAAngus 19°C (66°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAAshland (historical) 19°C (66°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USAAltona 22°C (71°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USABallwin 19°C (66°F) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAUnion Town 21°C (69°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USARoxana 19°C (66°F) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAGeff 19°C (66°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USAWashington 19°C (66°F) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USAAlandale 19°C (66°F) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of USABlase 20°C (68°F) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: