Aosta: Live Weather

Live weather in Aosta

The latest and today's weather in Aosta, Italy updated regularly

Friday 15 December
02:24 GMT | 03:24 CET
+1h

Last updated:

15 Dec
UK Time: 01:47 GMT
Local Time: 02:47 CET
Mostly Cloudy
2°C (36°F)
  • Sunrise 08:05
  • Sunset 16:47
Temp feels like: 2°C (36°F)
Length of Day: 8h 42m
Pressure: 29.44" (997 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
Average for December 1°C (34°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Snow 3°C (37°F) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of FranceChamoix Snow 3°C (37°F) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Flurries -2°C (28°F) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of ItalyTorino Clear 0°C (32°F) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of FranceAvoriaz Rain and Snow 1°C (34°F) 41 miles 67 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Rain 2°C (36°F) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Clear 1°C (34°F) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Rain 2°C (36°F) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Mostly Cloudy 1°C (34°F) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Rain 5°C (41°F) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Cloudy 1°C (34°F) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Rain 4°C (39°F) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Mostly Cloudy 1°C (34°F) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Partly Cloudy -2°C (28°F) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Rain 2°C (36°F) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Rain and Snow 2°C (36°F) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 3°C (37°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyComo Partly Cloudy 1°C (34°F) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Partly Cloudy 1°C (34°F) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Partly Cloudy 1°C (34°F) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: