Anglesey: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Anglesey is forecast to be 23rd January at 9°C (48°F) and the warmest night on 2nd February at 5°C (41°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 7°C (45°F) . The average for January is 5°C (41°F) in Anglesey.

  • Sun 14 Jan
  • Mon 15 Jan
  • Tue 16 Jan
  • Wed 17 Jan Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    W 39mph
    (62kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 18 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 6°C (43°F)
    W 37mph
    (60kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 19 Jan Rain and Snow 5°C (41°F)
    WNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 20 Jan Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    W 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 21 Jan Rain 7°C (45°F)
    W 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 22 Jan Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    E 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 23 Jan Showers 9°C (48°F)
    SSE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan Showers 8°C (46°F)
    SSE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    E 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 26 Jan Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 27 Jan Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 28 Jan Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Mon 29 Jan Rain 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 30 Jan Partly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 31 Jan Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 1 Feb Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 2 Feb Rain and Snow 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 3 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 5 Feb Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 6 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 7 Feb Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 8 Feb Mostly Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 9 Feb Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)

Tue 16th Jan : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C
    (37°F)

Wed 17th Jan : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Thu 18th Jan : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Fri 19th Jan : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Sat 20th Jan : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Sun 21st Jan : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Mon 22nd Jan : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Tue 23rd Jan : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Wed 24th Jan : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Thu 25th Jan : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Anglesey Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 16 Jan
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Wed 17 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Thu 18 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 19 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 20 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sun 21 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 22 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 23 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 24 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Thu 25 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: