Anglesey: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Anglesey is forecast to be 20th February at 11°C (52°F) and the warmest night on 4th March at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 9°C (48°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for February is 5°C (41°F) in Anglesey.

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • Mon 20 Feb 11°C (52°F)
    OSO 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb 11°C (52°F)
    OSO 44mph
    (71kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    OSO 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    OSO 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    ONO 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    S 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb 10°C (50°F)
    SSO 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    S 24mph
    (38kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    SO 32mph
    (52kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar 10°C (50°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar 7°C (45°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 10 Mar 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 11 Mar 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 12 Mar 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 13 Mar 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 14 Mar 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 15 Mar 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)

Sun 19th Feb : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Mon 20th Feb : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Tue 21st Feb : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Wed 22nd Feb : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Thu 23rd Feb : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Fri 24th Feb : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 2°C
    (36°F)

Sat 25th Feb : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Sun 26th Feb : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Mon 27th Feb : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Tue 28th Feb : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Anglesey Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 19 Feb
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 26 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 28 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: