Anglesey: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Anglesey is forecast to be 10th May at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on 9th May at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 14°C (57°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for April is 8°C (46°F) in Anglesey.

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 9°C (48°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr Showers 10°C (50°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    WSW 29mph
    (47kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 1 May Showers 16°C (61°F)
    SW 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 2 May Showers 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 3 May Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 4 May Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 5 May Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    E 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 6 May Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 7 May Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 8 May Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 9 May Rain 14°C (57°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 10 May Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 11 May Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 12 May Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 13 May Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 14 May Rain 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 15 May Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 16 May Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 17 May Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 18 May Partly Sunny w/ Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 19 May Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 20 May Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Wed 26th Apr : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Thu 27th Apr : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Fri 28th Apr : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Sat 29th Apr : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Sun 30th Apr : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Mon 1st May : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Tue 2nd May : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Wed 3rd May : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 4th May : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Fri 5th May : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sat 6th May : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Anglesey Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 26 Apr
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 4 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 5 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 6 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: