Anglesey: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Anglesey is forecast to be 23rd October at 15°C (59°F) and the warmest night on 23rd October at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 12°C (54°F) . The average for October is 11°C (52°F) in Anglesey.

  • Sun 22 Oct
  • Mon 23 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 24 Oct Showers 15°C (59°F)
    SSW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    WSW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 30 Oct Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    SSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 31 Oct Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Cloudy 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 1 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    S 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 2 Nov Rain 12°C (54°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 3 Nov Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 4 Nov Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 5 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 6 Nov Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 7 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 8 Nov Thunder Storms 13°C (55°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 9 Nov Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 10 Nov Intermittent Clouds 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 11 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 12 Nov Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 13 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 14 Nov Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 15 Nov Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Mon 23rd Oct : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Tue 24th Oct : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Wed 25th Oct : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 26th Oct : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Fri 27th Oct : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sat 28th Oct : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Sun 29th Oct : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Mon 30th Oct : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Tue 31st Oct : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Wed 1st Nov : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Anglesey Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 23 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 30 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Tue 31 Oct
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 1 Nov
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: