Anglesey: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Anglesey is forecast to be 27th March at 13°C (55°F) and the warmest night on 28th March at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 11°C (52°F) and there will be 14 days of sunshine . The average for March is 6°C (43°F) in Anglesey.

  • Sun 19 Mar
  • Mon 20 Mar
  • Tue 21 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar 12°C (54°F)
    E 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 26 Mar 12°C (54°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 27 Mar 13°C (55°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 28 Mar 13°C (55°F)
    SE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar 13°C (55°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar 12°C (54°F)
    S 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar 11°C (52°F)
    SSO 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr 10°C (50°F)
    SO 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    SO 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    SSO 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 4 Apr 13°C (55°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 5 Apr 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 6 Apr 8°C (46°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 7 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 8 Apr 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 9 Apr 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 10 Apr 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 11 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 12 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 13 Apr 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 14 Apr 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 15 Apr 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 16 Apr 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 17 Apr 13°C (55°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Sat 25th Mar : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Sun 26th Mar : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Mon 27th Mar : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Tue 28th Mar : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Wed 29th Mar : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Thu 30th Mar : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Fri 31st Mar : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Sat 1st Apr : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Sun 2nd Apr : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Mon 3rd Apr : Anglesey Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Anglesey Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 25 Mar
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: