Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Andratx

image
66°F

19°C

Local time: 17th Apr 16:42
Sunrise:
07:09
Sunset:
20:28

Andratx Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in Andratx is forecast to be 19th April at 77°F (25°C) and the warmest night on 18th April at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 68°F (20°C) and there will be 12 days of sunshine .

  • Thu 17 Apr Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    South 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 57°F
    (14°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 18 Apr Sunny skies 73°F (23°C)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 61°F
    (16°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 19 Apr Sunny skies 77°F (25°C)
    WNW 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 59°F
    (15°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 20 Apr Sunny skies 70°F (21°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 59°F
    (15°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 21 Apr Sunny skies 70°F (21°C)
    WSW 15mph
    (24kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 57°F
    (14°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 22 Apr Sunny skies 61°F (16°C)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 59°F
    (15°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 23 Apr Sunny skies 70°F (21°C)
    WSW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 61°F
    (16°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 24 Apr Sunny skies 64°F (18°C)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 25 Apr Sunny skies 64°F (18°C)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 26 Apr Sunny skies 64°F (18°C)
    West 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 27 Apr Partly cloudy skies 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Mon 28 Apr Moderate rain at times 63°F (17°C)
    ESE 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    Moderate rain at times 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 29 Apr Sunny skies 63°F (17°C)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 30 Apr Sunny skies 64°F (18°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 61°F
    (16°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: