Amray: Live Weather

Live weather in Amray

The latest and today's weather in Amray, Afghanistan updated regularly

Sunday 22 April
04:45 GMT | 09:45 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 05:45 BST
Local Time: 09:45 PKT
Sunny
72°F (22°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 13h 17m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PakistanAlmir Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of PakistanAtaki Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of PakistanAnjan Sunny 72°F (22°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of PakistanAyar Sunny 68°F (20°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanAladin Sunny 45°F (7°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of PakistanAdina Sunny 72°F (22°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of PakistanAshara Sunny 50°F (10°C) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: