Amethi: Live Weather

Live weather in Amethi

The latest and today's weather in Amethi, India updated regularly

Sunday 20 May
17:26 GMT | 22:56 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 18:26 BST
Local Time: 22:56 IST
Hazy Moonlight
91°F (33°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:30
  • Sunset 05:30
Temp feels like: 95°F (35°C)
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of IndiaBasti Hazy Moonlight 93°F (34°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of IndiaKirakat Hazy Moonlight 93°F (34°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USASarasota florida Hazy Moonlight 93°F (34°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of IndiaSarh Partly Cloudy 93°F (34°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of IndiaAsiwan Mostly Clear 93°F (34°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: