Holiday Weather

Altenburg: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Altenburg

The latest and today's weather in Altenburg, USA updated regularly

Sunday 24 May
07:08 GMT | 02:08 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

23 May
UK Time: 19:27 BST
Local Time: 13:27 CDT
75°F (24°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:43
  • Sunset 20:07
  • Moonrise 10:54
  • Moonset 00:02
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Humidity: 41%
Dew Point: 50°F (10°C)
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
  • Flag of USAMakanda 64°F (18°C) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of USATilsit 62°F (17°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of USAMinnith 64°F (18°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USAOzora 64°F (18°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USATimmons 64°F (18°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of USALevings 64°F (18°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of USAAmerica 66°F (19°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAZadock 62°F (17°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAThe Lead Belt 64°F (18°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USATerre Du Lac 64°F (18°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USARedd 68°F (20°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of USAArlington 66°F (19°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAPlatow 66°F (19°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USAKell 64°F (18°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAKeeners 66°F (19°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAThree States 64°F (18°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAOetters 62°F (17°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAPenny 64°F (18°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USAArk 62°F (17°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USAPurman 68°F (20°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: