Altea: Live Weather

Live weather in Altea

The latest and today's weather in Altea, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 23 January
23:33 GMT | 00:33 CET
+1h

Last updated:

23 Jan
UK Time: 22:30 GMT
Local Time: 23:30 CET
Mostly Cloudy
12°C (54°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:13
  • Sunset 18:12
Temp feels like: 14°C (57°F)
Length of Day: 9h 59m
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 12 miles (19 km)
Average for January 11°C (52°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th January in Altea

Average High 15°C (59°F)
Record High 20°C (68°F) (2001)
Average Low 5°C (41°F)
Record Low 1°C (34°F) (2000)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: