Alpheus: Live Weather

Live weather in Alpheus

The latest and today's weather in Alpheus, USA updated regularly

Friday 25 May
14:47 GMT | 10:47 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

25 May
UK Time: 15:47 BST
Local Time: 10:47 EDT
Cloudy
73°F (23°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAmigo Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of USAMasada Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 48 miles 76 km
  • Flag of USAKlotz Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAYorktown Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of USAApperson Park Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USAOrkney Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAEastern Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USATornado Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of USACanvas Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAScary Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USALaxon Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAPoga Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAKenwick Place Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USACyrus Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAPocket Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAOva Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of USAMayday Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of USAMaltsberger (historical) Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USALeaper Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 99 miles 158 km
  • Flag of USAWhick Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: