Holiday Weather

Average Review Ratings for Almoradi

Weather:
4.5
Holiday:
5.0
Accommodation:
4.5
Food:
4.5
Nightlife:
3.5
Overall:
5.0
ADD A REVIEW

Been to Almoradi?
Add your review to this page....

1

Great time, great Fiestas and people marvellous

Weather:
5
Holiday:
4
Accommodation:
4
Food:
5
Nightlife:
5
Overall:
5

Weather

Lovely all the time

Holiday

Relaxing, fun, entertaining and a gastronomic delight

Recommend Almoradi to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Almoradi on
21st June 2012 for 65 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 5th September 2012
2

our holiday in almoradi

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
4
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

Weather is always great in Almoradi although intensely hot in July & August.

Holiday

We have been holidaying here for six years now & we love it. The spainish culture is great & the kids love it . So much to get out & do & lovely beaches.

If you want a bit of tourism, you can pop to Benidorm for the day but always nice to get back to Almoradi!

Great markets every week, cheap to eat out & cheap to food shop. Also alcohol & ciggies cheap!

A real chilled hol!

Recommend Almoradi to others

Yes

Tracey Fisher went to Almoradi on
7th August 2011 for 21 days

Review by :
Tracey Fisher, added on 2nd March 2012
3

Our summer holiday

Weather:
5
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
5
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

The weather for the whole time we were there was very hot and sunny all day long and just a little cooler at night.

Holiday

Fantastic holiday. Our apartment was just on the outskirts of the town a five minute stroll to the centre. If you want a quiet relaxing holiday this is the place to go. Chill out city! There is none of the hustle and bustle of the more commercialised parts of Spain - no looky, looky boys. We were there when Spain won the World Cup what a night!!! Great weekly market for fruit, veggies and souvenirs.

Recommend Almoradi to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Almoradi on
8th July 2010 for 16 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 27th July 2010
4

Spring break in Almoradi

Weather:
4
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
4
Food:
4
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
5

Weather

Almoradi at this time of year can be quite chilly at night. But during the day when the sun is shinning it is fantastic.

Holiday

We have an apartment there, so we try to get out two or three times a year. It is so relaxing we really just chill out.

This time we went to Orihuela to see the churches it is very lovely. I found a calle de Ros!

Try to get through to Murcia they have a massive shopping mall called the Condominia.

Recommend Almoradi to others

Yes

The author of this review went to Almoradi on
18th March 2010 for 12 days

Review by :
Anonymous, added on 6th April 2010
5

Visiting Almoradi

Weather:
4
Holiday:
5
Accommodation:
5
Food:
4
Nightlife:
3
Overall:
4

Weather

Almoradi is in a plain so in the spring there can be quite a few showers. the summer is glorious and hot.

Holiday

Almoradi is a working town and tourism is still in its infancy. But the English are coming in there droves. Almoradi is inviting and cultural, with plenty of restaurants and bars to visit. We loved Don Pedro's bar, everyone was very friendly in there. Our favorite place to eat was San Remos, the garlic bread is to die for. If you hit the fiesta then be prepared to party all night.

Recommend Almoradi to others

Yes

Debbie Standen went to Almoradi on
26th July 2008 for 10 days

Review by :
Debbie Standen, added on 10th August 2008

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: