Holiday Weather

Alder (historical): Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Alder (historical) is forecast to be 22nd December at 41°F (5°C) and the warmest night on 24th December at 29°F (-2°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 32°F (0°C) and there will be 4 days of sunshine .

  • Mon 22 Dec 41°F (5°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)
  • Tue 23 Dec 40°F (5°C)
    South 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 26°F
    (-3°C)
  • Wed 24 Dec 42°F (5°C)
    South 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 29°F
    (-2°C)
  • Thu 25 Dec 35°F (2°C)
    WNW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)
  • Fri 26 Dec 32°F (0°C)
    SSW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 22°F
    (-6°C)
  • Sat 27 Dec 34°F (1°C)
    SW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)
  • Sun 28 Dec 32°F (0°C)
    NNW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 19°F
    (-7°C)
  • Mon 29 Dec 31°F (-1°C)
    North 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 11°F
    (-12°C)
  • Tue 30 Dec 24°F (-4°C)
    South 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 19°F
    (-7°C)
  • Wed 31 Dec 30°F (-1°C)
    South 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Thu 1 Jan 24°F (-4°C)
    South 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)
  • Fri 2 Jan 22°F (-6°C)
    SSE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)
  • Sat 3 Jan 27°F (-3°C)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 24°F
    (-4°C)
  • Sun 4 Jan 26°F (-3°C)
    SW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: