Holiday Weather

Alder (historical): Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Alder (historical) is forecast to be 30th March at 68°F (20°C) and the warmest night on 4th April at 39°F (4°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 57°F (14°C) and there will be 6 days of sunshine .

  • Sat 28 Mar 55°F (13°C)
    WNW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 31°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sun 29 Mar 62°F (17°C)
    WSW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 33°F
    (1°C)
  • Mon 30 Mar 68°F (20°C)
    South 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Tue 31 Mar 46°F (8°C)
    West 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Wed 1 Apr 45°F (7°C)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Thu 2 Apr 45°F (7°C)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Fri 3 Apr 51°F (11°C)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 20°F
    (-7°C)

Sat : Alder (historical) 3 Hour Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 40°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 56°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 49°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 44°F
    (7°C)

Sun : Alder (historical) 3 Hour Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 38°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 47°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00
  • Sat 4 Apr 54°F (12°C)
    West 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sun 5 Apr 51°F (11°C)
    SSW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Mon 6 Apr 65°F (18°C)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 7 Apr 66°F (19°C)
    WSW 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night 38°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 8 Apr 64°F (18°C)
    North 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Thu 9 Apr 66°F (19°C)
    ENE 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 10 Apr 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)

Sat : Alder (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 40°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 56°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 49°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 44°F
    (7°C)

Sun : Alder (historical) Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 6:00 38°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 47°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Alder (historical) Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 28 Mar
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 40°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 56°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 49°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 44°F (7°C)
  • Sun 29 Mar
  • 0:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 3:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 6:00 38°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 47°F (8°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: