Alder (historical): Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Alder (historical) is forecast to be 16th February at 14°C (56°F) and the warmest night on 15th February at 5°C (42°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 8°C (46°F) and there will be 1 day of sunshine .

  • Thu 11 Feb 10°C (49°F)
    South 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (33°F)
  • Fri 12 Feb 10°C (49°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 13 Feb 7°C (44°F)
    NW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night -2°C
    (29°F)
  • Sun 14 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    SSW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 15 Feb 12°C (54°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (42°F)
  • Tue 16 Feb 14°C (56°F)
    South 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 17 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    SSW 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 18 Feb 7°C (44°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night -3°C
    (26°F)
  • Fri 19 Feb 3°C (37°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night -7°C
    (20°F)
  • Sat 20 Feb 5°C (41°F)
    South 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night -3°C
    (26°F)
  • Sun 21 Feb 5°C (42°F)
    SSE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 22 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    SSE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night -3°C
    (26°F)
  • Tue 23 Feb 9°C (47°F)
    SSE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 2°C
    (35°F)
  • Wed 24 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    South 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: