Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Alder (historical)

48°F

9°C

Local time: 28th Nov 02:58
Sunrise:
07:05
Sunset:
16:09

Alder (historical) Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Alder (historical) is forecast to be 28th November at 48°F (9°C) and the warmest night on 28th November at 31°F (-1°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 39°F (4°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine .

  • Fri 28 Nov 48°F (9°C)
    South 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    31°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sat 29 Nov 35°F (2°C)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    14°F
    (-10°C)
  • Sun 30 Nov 28°F (-2°C)
    South 3mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    11°F
    (-12°C)
  • Mon 1 Dec 35°F (2°C)
    South 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    20°F
    (-7°C)
  • Tue 2 Dec 39°F (4°C)
    SSE 3mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    21°F
    (-6°C)
  • Wed 3 Dec 40°F (4°C)
    South 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Thu 4 Dec 41°F (5°C)
    SSW 3mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Fri 5 Dec 40°F (5°C)
    North 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    31°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sat 6 Dec 41°F (5°C)
    South 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    31°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sun 7 Dec 38°F (3°C)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Mon 8 Dec 37°F (3°C)
    SSE 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Tue 9 Dec 38°F (3°C)
    South 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    29°F
    (-2°C)
  • Wed 10 Dec 41°F (5°C)
    South 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Thu 11 Dec 44°F (7°C)
    South 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    30°F
    (-1°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: