Holiday Weather

Alder (historical): Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Alder (historical) is forecast to be 15th May at 71°F (22°C) and the warmest night on 12th May at 42°F (6°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 64°F (18°C) and there will be 9 days of sunshine .

  • Tue 5 May 59°F (15°C)
    NNW 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 29°F
    (-2°C)
  • Wed 6 May 55°F (13°C)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Thu 7 May 61°F (16°C)
    NW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Fri 8 May 64°F (18°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 35°F
    (2°C)
  • Sat 9 May 66°F (19°C)
    NNE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 10 May 67°F (19°C)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 38°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 11 May 65°F (18°C)
    North 1mph
    (2kmh)
    Night 40°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 12 May 61°F (16°C)
    SE 2mph
    (4kmh)
    Night 42°F
    (6°C)
  • Wed 13 May 62°F (17°C)
    North 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 40°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 14 May 67°F (19°C)
    NNW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 15 May 71°F (22°C)
    North 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 40°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 16 May 72°F (22°C)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 17 May 70°F (21°C)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 18 May 71°F (22°C)
    West 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 40°F
    (4°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: