Holiday Weather

Alder (historical): Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Alder (historical) is forecast to be 13th February at 50°F (10°C) and the warmest night on 5th February at 34°F (1°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 45°F (7°C) and there will be 4 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 1 Feb 40°F (4°C)
    South 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 31°F
    (-1°C)
  • Mon 2 Feb 43°F (6°C)
    South 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Tue 3 Feb 44°F (7°C)
    SW 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 29°F
    (-2°C)
  • Wed 4 Feb 44°F (7°C)
    South 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 29°F
    (-2°C)
  • Thu 5 Feb 46°F (8°C)
    South 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Fri 6 Feb 45°F (7°C)
    South 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 7 Feb 48°F (9°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sun 8 Feb 48°F (9°C)
    North 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 29°F
    (-2°C)
  • Mon 9 Feb 43°F (6°C)
    SSW 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 26°F
    (-3°C)
  • Tue 10 Feb 43°F (6°C)
    South 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 31°F
    (-1°C)
  • Wed 11 Feb 44°F (7°C)
    South 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 31°F
    (-1°C)
  • Thu 12 Feb 47°F (8°C)
    South 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Fri 13 Feb 50°F (10°C)
    South 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 31°F
    (-1°C)
  • Sat 14 Feb 42°F (6°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 21°F
    (-6°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: