Al Khobar: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Al Khobar

The latest and today's weather in Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia updated regularly

Friday 26 May
07:18 GMT | 10:18 AST
+3h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 07:35 BST
Local Time: 09:35 AST
Sunny
36°C (97°F)
23mph (37kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:48
  • Sunset 18:24
Temp feels like: 34°C (93°F)
Length of Day: 13h 36m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for May 31°C (88°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 26th May in Al Khobar

Average High 40°C (104°F)
Record High 45°C (113°F) (2014)
Average Low 26°C (79°F)
Record Low 22°C (72°F) (2013)
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaDammam Sunny 36°C (97°F) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of BahrainKawarah Sunny 32°C (90°F) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of BahrainManama Sunny 31°C (88°F) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of BahrainBahrain Sunny 31°C (88°F) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaRas Tanura Sunny 32°C (90°F) 30 miles 47 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaAl Marah Sunny 33°C (91°F) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaJubail Sunny 34°C (93°F) 64 miles 103 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: