Al-Jubail: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Al-Jubail

The latest and today's weather in Al-Jubail, Saudi Arabia updated regularly

Friday 31 July
13:20 GMT | 16:20 AST
+3h

Last updated:

31 Jul
UK Time: 13:49 BST
Local Time: 15:49 AST
47°C (116°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:08
  • Sunset 18:28
  • Moonrise 18:21
  • Moonset 04:53
Temp feels like: 47°C (116°F)
Length of Day: 10h 35m
Humidity: 10%
Dew Point: 7°C (45°F)
Pressure: 29.47" (998 hpa)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 31st July in Al-Jubail

Average High 45°C (113°F)
Record High 49°C (120°F) (2012)
Average Low 29°C (84°F)
Record Low 27°C (81°F) (1996)
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaAdaim 45°C (113°F)
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaMafraq 46°C (114°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: