Aikman (historical): Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Aikman (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Aikman (historical), USA updated regularly

Sunday 30 August
05:51 GMT | 23:51 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

29 Aug
UK Time: 01:29 BST
Local Time: 18:29 MDT
31°C (87°F)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 20:28
  • Moonrise 19:45
  • Moonset 05:43
Temp feels like: 31°C (87°F)
Humidity: 22%
Dew Point: 4°C (39°F)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USABoise 26°C (78°F) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of USAEnrose 22°C (71°F) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of USANampa 19°C (66°F) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of USAKuna 26°C (78°F) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of USAHuston 22°C (71°F) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of USAEiffie 22°C (71°F) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USAAnnex 22°C (71°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USAAtlanta 19°C (66°F) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAFlint 27°C (80°F) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USALandmark 17°C (62°F) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAWoodland 17°C (62°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAGalena 19°C (66°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USACasto 19°C (66°F) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAAuburn (historical) 16°C (60°F) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: