Agios Therapon: Live Weather

Live weather in Agios Therapon

The latest and today's weather in Agios Therapon, Cyprus updated regularly

Sunday 27 May
03:11 GMT | 06:11 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 04:11 BST
Local Time: 06:11 EEST
Clear
54°F (12°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: