Agios Nikolaos: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Agios Nikolaos is forecast to be 2nd June at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on 17th June at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 26°C (79°F) . The average for May is 20°C (68°F) in Agios Nikolaos.

  • Sun 28 May
  • Mon 29 May
  • Tue 30 May
  • Wed 31 May Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 1 Jun Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 2 Jun Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 3 Jun Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 4 Jun Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 5 Jun Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 6 Jun Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 7 Jun Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 8 Jun Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 9 Jun Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 10 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 11 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 12 Jun Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 13 Jun Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 14 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 15 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 16 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 17 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 18 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 19 Jun Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 20 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 21 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 22 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 23 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)

Tue 30th May : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Wed 31st May : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Thu 1st Jun : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Fri 2nd Jun : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Sat 3rd Jun : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Sun 4th Jun : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Mon 5th Jun : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Tue 6th Jun : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Wed 7th Jun : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Thu 8th Jun : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Fri 9th Jun : Agios Nikolaos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Agios Nikolaos Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 30 May
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 31 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 1 Jun
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 2 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 3 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 4 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 5 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Tue 6 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 7 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 8 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 9 Jun
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: