Holiday Weather

Aghar: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Aghar

The latest and today's weather in Aghar, Afghanistan updated regularly

Tuesday 26 May
09:32 GMT | 14:02 AFT
+4:30h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 06:45 BST
Local Time: 10:15 AFT
66°F (19°C)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:44
  • Sunset 18:55
  • Moonrise 11:19
  • Moonset 00:24
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 9h 53m
Humidity: 13%
Dew Point: 3°F (-16°C)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
View by:
  • Flag of AfghanistanAbas 77°F (25°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanMasin Kala 77°F (25°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanMeydan Shahr 77°F (25°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanKarta-i-Cahar 77°F (25°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanIsiki-Bala 77°F (25°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanAzdar 77°F (25°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanKadzhaki-Pain 77°F (25°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanNaguman 77°F (25°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanAsar 77°F (25°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanCine 77°F (25°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanAluca 77°F (25°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanAtalan 77°F (25°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanAcu 77°F (25°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of PakistanArankh 95°F (35°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanAvak 77°F (25°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of PakistanAud 95°F (35°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of AfghanistanWarzaq 77°F (25°C) 95 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: