Agadir: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Agadir is forecast to be 6th June at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on 8th June at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 27°C (81°F) . The average for May is 20°C (68°F) in Agadir.

  • Sun 21 May
  • Mon 22 May
  • Tue 23 May
  • Wed 24 May
  • Thu 25 May
  • Fri 26 May
  • Sat 27 May Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 28 May Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 29 May Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 30 May Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 31 May Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 1 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    S 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 2 Jun Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    W 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 3 Jun Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 4 Jun Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 5 Jun Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    N 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 6 Jun Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 7 Jun Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 8 Jun Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 9 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 10 Jun Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 11 Jun Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 12 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 13 Jun Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 14 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 15 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 16 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 17 Jun Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 18 Jun Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 19 Jun Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 20 Jun Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

Sat 27th May : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sun 28th May : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Mon 29th May : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Tue 30th May : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Wed 31st May : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Thu 1st Jun : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Fri 2nd Jun : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Sat 3rd Jun : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Sun 4th Jun : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Mon 5th Jun : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Agadir Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 27 May
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 28 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 29 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 30 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 31 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 1 Jun
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 2 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 3 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 4 Jun
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 5 Jun
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Agadir

Public Hoilday

Ramadan

27th May 2017 to 24th June 2017

Ramadan is the most significant holiday among the Islamic people. All Muslims fast from sunrise to sunset for the entire month.

Website: http://www.completemorocco.com/about-morocco/ramadan

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: