Agadir: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Agadir is forecast to be 2nd February at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 25th January at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) and there will be 24 days of sunshine . The average for January is 15°C (59°F) in Agadir.

  • Sun 15 Jan
  • Mon 16 Jan
  • Tue 17 Jan
  • Wed 18 Jan
  • Thu 19 Jan
  • Fri 20 Jan 17°C (63°F)
    NNO 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 21 Jan 15°C (59°F)
    NNO 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 22 Jan 17°C (63°F)
    NE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 23 Jan 17°C (63°F)
    NO 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 24 Jan 17°C (63°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan 20°C (68°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan 22°C (72°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan 21°C (70°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan 22°C (72°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan 22°C (72°F)
    O 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan 21°C (70°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan 21°C (70°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb 21°C (70°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb 19°C (66°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb 21°C (70°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb 19°C (66°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb 19°C (66°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb 21°C (70°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb 21°C (70°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb 21°C (70°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Fri 20th Jan : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Sat 21st Jan : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Sun 22nd Jan : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Mon 23rd Jan : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Tue 24th Jan : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Wed 25th Jan : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 26th Jan : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Fri 27th Jan : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sat 28th Jan : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sun 29th Jan : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Agadir Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 20 Jan
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sat 21 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Sun 22 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 23 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Tue 24 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Agadir

Festival

Almond Blossom Festival

1st February 2017

The Almond Blossom Festival is a free event open to the public. It takes place in the town of Tafraoute which is an almond producing town. Villagers celebrate harvest time by singing, dancing, and enjoying almonds under the beautifully blossomed trees. The festival takes place between February and Mach, check back or visit the guide in the link:

Website: http://www.worldtravelguide.net/morocco/events

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: