Agadir: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Agadir is forecast to be 5th April at 29°C (84°F) and the warmest night on 31st March at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 23°C (73°F) and there will be 21 days of sunshine . The average for March is 19°C (65°F) in Agadir.

  • Sun 19 Mar
  • Mon 20 Mar
  • Tue 21 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    NNO 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 25 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    ONO 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 26 Mar 19°C (66°F)
    O 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 27 Mar 21°C (70°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Mar 22°C (72°F)
    O 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    ONO 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    E 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 4 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 5 Apr 29°C (84°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 6 Apr 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 7 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 8 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 9 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 10 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 11 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 12 Apr 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 13 Apr 24°C (75°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 14 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 15 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 16 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Thu 23rd Mar : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Fri 24th Mar : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sat 25th Mar : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sun 26th Mar : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Mon 27th Mar : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Tue 28th Mar : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Wed 29th Mar : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Thu 30th Mar : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Fri 31st Mar : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Sat 1st Apr : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Agadir Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 23 Mar
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Agadir

food

Oil & Fats

1st April 2017 to 30th April 2017

2017 date tbc A two-day event devoted to suppliers to present their products such as olive oil to the public in a casual environment.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: