Agadir: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Agadir is forecast to be 13th May at 28°C (82°F) and the warmest night on 29th April at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 26°C (79°F) and there will be 23 days of sunshine . The average for April is 19°C (67°F) in Agadir.

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Tue 25 Apr 24°C (75°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    W 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr 24°C (75°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr 24°C (75°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 1 May 25°C (77°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 2 May 26°C (79°F)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 3 May 25°C (77°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 4 May 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 5 May 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 6 May 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 7 May 26°C (79°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 8 May 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 9 May 23°C (73°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 10 May 26°C (79°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 11 May 27°C (81°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 12 May 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 13 May 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 14 May 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 15 May 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 16 May 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 17 May 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 18 May 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Tue 25th Apr : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Wed 26th Apr : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 27th Apr : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Fri 28th Apr : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 29th Apr : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sun 30th Apr : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 1st May : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Tue 2nd May : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Wed 3rd May : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Agadir Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 25 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Agadir

food

Honey Festival

1st May 2017

This festival takes place in Argana. Tourists can gain knowledge of the traditions of beekeeping and also see the construction of hives.

Website: http://www.naturallymorocco.co.uk/about-morocco/holidays-and-festivals/festival-descriptions.html

Public Hoilday

Labour Day

1st May 2017

Most establishments are closed on this day in order to recognize the working world. It celebrates the beginning of spring as well as the workers.

Website: http://www.completemorocco.com/marathon-des-sables-2013/

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: