Agadir: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Agadir is forecast to be 23rd November at 26°C (79°F) and the warmest night on 22nd November at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 23°C (73°F) . The average for November is 19°C (66°F) in Agadir.

  • Sun 12 Nov
  • Mon 13 Nov
  • Tue 14 Nov
  • Wed 15 Nov
  • Thu 16 Nov
  • Fri 17 Nov
  • Sat 18 Nov Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 19 Nov Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    W 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 20 Nov Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    E 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 21 Nov Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    E 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 22 Nov Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 23 Nov Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    E 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 2 Dec Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 3 Dec Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 4 Dec Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 5 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 6 Dec Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 7 Dec Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 9 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 10 Dec Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 11 Dec Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Fri 17th Nov : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sat 18th Nov : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 19th Nov : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Mon 20th Nov : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Tue 21st Nov : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 22nd Nov : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Thu 23rd Nov : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Fri 24th Nov : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 25th Nov : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 26th Nov : Agadir Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Agadir Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 17 Nov
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 18 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 19 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 23 Nov
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Agadir

Public Hoilday

Independence Day

18th November 2017

This national holiday marks the end of French rule over Morocco. A big reception is held at the Imperial Palace, parades will happen through Agadir and traditional food will be available from street stalls.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: