Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Adinkerke

54°F

12°C

Local time: 22nd Oct 11:17
Sunrise:
08:24
Sunset:
18:42

Adinkerke Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 31st October at 64°F (18°C) and the warmest night on 28th October at 57°F (14°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 59°F (15°C) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for October is 53°F (12°C) in Adinkerke.

  • Thu 23 Oct 55°F (13°C)
    NW 22mph
    (36kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 24 Oct 61°F (16°C)
    SW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 25 Oct 57°F (14°C)
    South 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 26 Oct 61°F (16°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 27 Oct 59°F (15°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 28 Oct 63°F (17°C)
    SSW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 29 Oct 58°F (14°C)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    49°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 30 Oct 58°F (15°C)
    South 6mph
    (9kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 31 Oct 64°F (18°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    53°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 1 Nov 60°F (16°C)
    WSW 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    47°F
    (8°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 58°F (14°C)
    WSW 21mph
    (33kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 3 Nov 59°F (15°C)
    WSW 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    51°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 4 Nov 61°F (16°C)
    WSW 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 5 Nov 56°F (13°C)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: