Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Adinkerke

66°F

19°C

Local time: 2nd Oct 12:26
Sunrise:
07:51
Sunset:
19:25

Adinkerke Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 3rd October at 70°F (21°C) and the warmest night on 8th October at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 63°F (17°C) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for October is 53°F (12°C) in Adinkerke.

  • Fri 3 Oct 70°F (21°C)
    NNW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 4 Oct 68°F (20°C)
    South 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 5 Oct 70°F (21°C)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 6 Oct 59°F (15°C)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 7 Oct 59°F (15°C)
    South 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 8 Oct 63°F (17°C)
    South 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 9 Oct 62°F (17°C)
    South 14mph
    (23kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 10 Oct 65°F (18°C)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    53°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 11 Oct 65°F (19°C)
    SE 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 12 Oct 57°F (14°C)
    West 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    42°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 13 Oct 62°F (17°C)
    South 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    47°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 14 Oct 64°F (18°C)
    South 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    47°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 15 Oct 59°F (15°C)
    SW 10mph
    (16kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 16 Oct 61°F (16°C)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    47°F
    (8°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: