Adinkerke: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 29th December at 11°C (52°F) and the warmest night on 19th December at 6°C (43°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 8°C (46°F) . The average for December is 5°C (41°F) in Adinkerke.

  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • Sat 16 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 5°C (41°F)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 6°C (43°F)
    SW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    S 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec Showers 8°C (46°F)
    SSW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 28 Dec Mostly Cloudy 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 29 Dec Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 30 Dec Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sun 31 Dec Thunder Storms 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 1 Jan Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 2 Jan Partly Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 3 Jan Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 4 Jan Rain 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 5 Jan Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 6 Jan Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 7 Jan Showers 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 8 Jan Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 9 Jan Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)

Sat 16th Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C
    (37°F)

Sun 17th Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C
    (36°F)
  • 12:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Mon 18th Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Tue 19th Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Wed 20th Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Thu 21st Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Fri 22nd Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Sat 23rd Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Sun 24th Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Mon 25th Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 3°C
    (37°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Tue 26th Dec : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Adinkerke Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 16 Dec
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: