Adinkerke: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 26th August at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 25th August at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 21°C (70°F) . The average for August is 17°C (62°F) in Adinkerke.

  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 1 Sep Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 2 Sep Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 3 Sep Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    ESE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 4 Sep Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 5 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 6 Sep Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 7 Sep Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 8 Sep Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 9 Sep Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 10 Sep Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 11 Sep Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 12 Sep Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 13 Sep Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 14 Sep Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 15 Sep Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 16 Sep Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 17 Sep Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 24th Aug : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Fri 25th Aug : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sat 26th Aug : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sun 27th Aug : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Mon 28th Aug : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 29th Aug : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Wed 30th Aug : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 31st Aug : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Fri 1st Sep : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sat 2nd Sep : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sun 3rd Sep : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Adinkerke Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 24 Aug
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 1 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 2 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sun 3 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: