Adinkerke: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 7th June at 22°C (71°F) and the warmest night on 10th June at 14°C (58°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 19°C (66°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for May is 12°C (53°F) in Adinkerke.

  • Sun 29 May 18°C (65°F)
    North 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 30 May 14°C (58°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 31 May 17°C (63°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun 19°C (67°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun 20°C (67°F)
    North 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun 21°C (70°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun 18°C (65°F)
    NE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun 20°C (68°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun 22°C (71°F)
    ESE 3mph
    (6kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (56°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun 22°C (71°F)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 9 Jun 19°C (67°F)
    SW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (53°F)
  • Fri 10 Jun 19°C (67°F)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (58°F)
  • Sat 11 Jun 17°C (62°F)
    West 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: