Adinkerke: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 27th June at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on 27th June at 16°C (61°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 21°C (70°F) . The average for June is 15°C (58°F) in Adinkerke.

  • Sun 25 Jun Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 25°C (77°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 22°C (72°F)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 21°C (70°F)
    SW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul Showers 21°C (70°F)
    WNW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul Showers 22°C (72°F)
    WSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul Showers 22°C (72°F)
    SW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul Showers 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul Showers 20°C (68°F)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 6 Jul Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 7 Jul Showers 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 8 Jul Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 9 Jul Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 10 Jul Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 11 Jul Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 12 Jul Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 13 Jul Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 14 Jul Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 15 Jul Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 16 Jul Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 17 Jul Showers 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 18 Jul Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 19 Jul Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Sun 25th Jun : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 26th Jun : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 27th Jun : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Wed 28th Jun : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Thu 29th Jun : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Fri 30th Jun : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 1st Jul : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sun 2nd Jul : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 3rd Jul : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Tue 4th Jul : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Wed 5th Jul : Adinkerke Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Adinkerke Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 25 Jun
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 26 Jun
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 27 Jun
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 28 Jun
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Thu 29 Jun
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 30 Jun
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 1 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 2 Jul
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 3 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 4 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 5 Jul
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: