Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Adinkerke

61°F

16°C

Local time: 28th Aug 04:32
Sunrise:
06:54
Sunset:
20:46

Adinkerke Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 4th September at 71°F (22°C) and the warmest night on 9th September at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 68°F (20°C) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for August is 62°F (17°C) in Adinkerke.

  • Thu 28 Aug 68°F (20°C)
    East 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 29 Aug 70°F (21°C)
    South 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 30 Aug 68°F (20°C)
    SW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 31 Aug 66°F (19°C)
    WSW 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 1 Sep 66°F (19°C)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 2 Sep 68°F (20°C)
    West 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 3 Sep 63°F (17°C)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 4 Sep 71°F (22°C)
    East 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 5 Sep 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 6 Sep 70°F (21°C)
    North 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    58°F
    (14°C)
  • Sun 7 Sep 64°F (18°C)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 8 Sep 63°F (17°C)
    East 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    58°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 9 Sep 71°F (22°C)
    ESE 5mph
    (8kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 10 Sep 72°F (22°C)
    WNW 4mph
    (6kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: