Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Adinkerke

59°F

15°C

Local time: 31st Oct 23:09
Sunrise:
07:39
Sunset:
17:25

Adinkerke Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 1st November at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on 1st November at 54°F (12°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 55°F (13°C) and there will be 4 days of sunshine . The average for October is 53°F (12°C) in Adinkerke.

  • Sat 1 Nov 66°F (19°C)
    South 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 64°F (18°C)
    SSW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 3 Nov 61°F (16°C)
    SSW 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 4 Nov 55°F (13°C)
    South 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 5 Nov 54°F (12°C)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 6 Nov 54°F (12°C)
    SSW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 7 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    South 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sat 8 Nov 54°F (12°C)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    44°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 9 Nov 53°F (12°C)
    South 11mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 10 Nov 57°F (14°C)
    SSE 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Tue 11 Nov 56°F (13°C)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    44°F
    (7°C)
  • Wed 12 Nov 51°F (11°C)
    NE 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    40°F
    (5°C)
  • Thu 13 Nov 47°F (8°C)
    SE 5mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 14 Nov 49°F (9°C)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    39°F
    (4°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: