Adinkerke: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 14th May at 21°C (69°F) and the warmest night on 6th May at 11°C (51°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 18°C (64°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for May is 12°C (53°F) in Adinkerke.

  • Sun 1 May 12°C (54°F)
    North 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (38°F)
  • Mon 2 May 15°C (59°F)
    SW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (44°F)
  • Tue 3 May 13°C (55°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 4 May 15°C (59°F)
    North 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (42°F)
  • Thu 5 May 18°C (64°F)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (47°F)
  • Fri 6 May 20°C (67°F)
    SE 10mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (51°F)
  • Sat 7 May 20°C (67°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (51°F)
  • Sun 8 May 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (51°F)
  • Mon 9 May 20°C (67°F)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (51°F)
  • Tue 10 May 17°C (63°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (51°F)
  • Wed 11 May 18°C (64°F)
    NW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (51°F)
  • Thu 12 May 18°C (65°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 13 May 19°C (67°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 14 May 21°C (69°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (47°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: