Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Adinkerke

54°F

12°C

Local time: 26th Oct 01:35
Sunrise:
08:29
Sunset:
18:36

Adinkerke Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 29th October at 63°F (17°C) and the warmest night on 29th October at 52°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 57°F (14°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for October is 53°F (12°C) in Adinkerke.

  • Sun 26 Oct 59°F (15°C)
    West 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 27 Oct 61°F (16°C)
    SSW 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 28 Oct 61°F (16°C)
    South 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 29 Oct 63°F (17°C)
    South 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 30 Oct 59°F (15°C)
    North 13mph
    (21kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 31 Oct 63°F (17°C)
    East 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 1 Nov 63°F (17°C)
    SSE 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 2 Nov 57°F (14°C)
    WSW 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 3 Nov 56°F (13°C)
    SW 29mph
    (46kmh)

    Night

    47°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 4 Nov 54°F (12°C)
    West 22mph
    (35kmh)

    Night

    36°F
    (2°C)
  • Wed 5 Nov 50°F (10°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Thu 6 Nov 49°F (9°C)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    37°F
    (3°C)
  • Fri 7 Nov 57°F (14°C)
    WSW 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 8 Nov 62°F (16°C)
    WSW 26mph
    (43kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: