Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Adinkerke

50°F

10°C

Local time: 24th Nov 16:01
Sunrise:
08:20
Sunset:
16:51

Adinkerke Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 27th November at 54°F (12°C) and the warmest night on 29th November at 45°F (7°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 48°F (9°C) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for November is 46°F (8°C) in Adinkerke.

  • Tue 25 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    North 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 26 Nov 48°F (9°C)
    East 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Thu 27 Nov 54°F (12°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Fri 28 Nov 52°F (11°C)
    South 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 29 Nov 54°F (12°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    45°F
    (7°C)
  • Sun 30 Nov 54°F (12°C)
    South 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 1 Dec 42°F (6°C)
    ENE 13mph
    (20kmh)

    Night

    33°F
    (0°C)
  • Tue 2 Dec 38°F (3°C)
    East 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    32°F
    (0°C)
  • Wed 3 Dec 43°F (6°C)
    East 11mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    34°F
    (1°C)
  • Thu 4 Dec 40°F (4°C)
    East 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    36°F
    (2°C)
  • Fri 5 Dec 44°F (6°C)
    East 10mph
    (17kmh)

    Night

    37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 6 Dec 50°F (10°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 7 Dec 51°F (11°C)
    SW 11mph
    (19kmh)

    Night

    44°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 8 Dec 51°F (11°C)
    WSW 22mph
    (35kmh)

    Night

    37°F
    (3°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: