Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Adinkerke

57°F

14°C

Local time: 31st Jul 02:38
Sunrise:
06:11
Sunset:
21:39

Adinkerke Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Adinkerke is forecast to be 2nd August at 75°F (24°C) and the warmest night on 9th August at 64°F (18°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 72°F (22°C) and there will be 1 day of sunshine . The average for July is 63°F (17°C) in Adinkerke.

  • Thu 31 Jul 68°F (20°C)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Fri 1 Aug 73°F (23°C)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 2 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 3 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)
  • Mon 4 Aug 70°F (21°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (10kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 5 Aug 72°F (22°C)
    West 9mph
    (14kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 6 Aug 72°F (22°C)
    SW 4mph
    (7kmh)

    Night

    61°F
    (16°C)
  • Thu 7 Aug 66°F (19°C)
    WSW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 8 Aug 70°F (21°C)
    NNW 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 9 Aug 70°F (21°C)
    SE 3mph
    (5kmh)

    Night

    64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 10 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)

    Night

    65°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 11 Aug 75°F (24°C)
    ESE 2mph
    (3kmh)

    Night

    65°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 12 Aug 68°F (20°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 13 Aug 66°F (19°C)
    NNW 14mph
    (23kmh)

    Night

    50°F
    (10°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: