Adinkerke: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Adinkerke

The latest and today's weather in Adinkerke, Belgium updated regularly

Friday 23 June
03:36 GMT | 05:36 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Jun
UK Time: 04:36 BST
Local Time: 05:36 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
15°C (59°F)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:35
  • Sunset 22:08
Temp feels like: 18°C (64°F)
Length of Day: 16h 33m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for June 15°C (58°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceDunkerque Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of BelgiumOstend Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F) 18 miles 28 km
  • Flag of FranceYpres Partly Cloudy 14°C (57°F) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of BelgiumDe Haan Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of BelgiumBruges Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of BelgiumZeebrugge Clear 18°C (64°F) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of FranceCalais Partly Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of BelgiumKnokke Clear 18°C (64°F) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of FranceLille Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of BelgiumGhent Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of FranceHesdin Partly Cloudy 14°C (57°F) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of United KingdomDover Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Touquet Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of United KingdomCanterbury Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of BelgiumBrussels Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of BelgiumAntwerp Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of United KingdomCamber Sands Clear 15°C (59°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of United KingdomKent Clear 15°C (59°F) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of FrancePicardy Mostly Clear 13°C (55°F) 84 miles 134 km
  • Flag of United Kingdomcolchester Partly Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 93 miles 150 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: