Acushnet: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Acushnet

The latest and today's weather in Acushnet, USA updated regularly

Monday 31 August
19:45 GMT | 15:45 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

31 Aug
UK Time: 09:15 BST
Local Time: 04:15 EDT
22°C (71°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:08
  • Sunset 19:18
  • Moonrise 20:31
  • Moonset 08:15
Temp feels like: 22°C (71°F)
Humidity: 93%
Dew Point: 21°C (69°F)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: